Friday, July 24, 2009

Twilight Saga Book 1 - 4

Posted by engi at 1:14:00 PM

Twilight is a series of four vampire-based fantasy/romance novels by author Stephenie Meyer. It follows the adventures of Isabella "Bella" Swan, a teenager who moves to Forks, Washington and finds her life turned upside-down when she falls in love with a vampire named Edward Cullen.

The series is told primarily from Bella's point of view, with the epilogue of Eclipse and a portion of Breaking Dawn being told from the viewpoint of character Jacob Black. Midnight Sun, if published, will be a retelling of the first book, Twilight, from Edward Cullen's point of view.

The series is currently one of the most popular written for young adults, having sold 50 million copies worldwide and over 7.7 million copies in the U.S. alone. The books have been translated into over 20 different languages around the world.

To download the whole series, please click on links below:


Post a Comment

Please Leave A Comment... Thanks!


I Like It!!! Template by Ipietoon Blogger Template | Gadget Review